Local Events

Upcoming Local Events

Check out the Stanley Steam automobiles @ Strasburg
Stanley Steam Autos @ Strasburg

Thursday, July 19-Sunday, July 22 Community Days, Terre Hill, PA
Car Cruise Friday 6 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 717 Street & Strip Car Club Show
Hegins Park, Hegins, PA
Saturday, July 21 Classics & Cruisers on Hamilton
Allentown, PA
Saturday, July 21 Car Show, Emmanuel UMC
Enola, PA
Saturday, July 28 Summer Classic Show/Swap
Pottstown, PA
Saturday, July 28 Taste of Mount Joy Cruisin’ Cuisine
Mount Joy, PA
Sunday, July 29 Doo Wop/Street Festival/Care Show
Philadelphia, PA
July 31-Aug 5 Oldsmobile National Meet
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, August 3-5 Das Awkscht Fescht
Macungie, PA
Saturday, August 4 50th Anniversary Car Show/Community Day
East Berlin 
Saturday, August 4 All Ford Show (VFW)
Reinholds, PA 
Friday, August 10 Parsons Interstate Ford Cruise In
Shippensburg, PA
Saturday, August 11 2018 Pink Out Car Show & Benefit Ride
Juniata Fairgrounds
Sunday, August 12 Car Show Klick Lewis Chevrolet
Palmyra, PA
Saturday, August 18 Cruisin’ Pottsville 2018
Pottsville, PA
Saturday, August 18 3rd Annual Car Show, CPR Auto Center
Mifflinburg, PA